Spring Lip Colours! – Covergirl Lip Perfection Lipstick Review + Swatches

I just bought two of my first Covergirl Lip Perfection lipsticks the other day and I had to go back and get more! They claim to moisturize your lips which is great because some lipticks can be quite drying. They come in sooo many colours, they last long, and have amazing colour pay off, all for about $6 to $8 at your local drugstore!

IMG_6960

These are the colours I own (so far). From right to left: Eternal, Enchantress, Yummy, and Creme

 

If you have any other colour suggestions I’d love to hear them!

lipstick

 

 

IMG_6963

Here is a photo of my natural lips so you can have a comparison!

IMG_6953

lipstickcollage

 

  • Creme is your basic nude shade, a really universal lip colour.
  • Yummy is a bright frosty pink colour! The swatch looks completely different to what it looks like on. It’s like Barbie pink!
  • Eternal comes up sort of reddish in photos but in person it’s more of a berry red or a fuschia red? So perfect for spring!
  • Enchantress is your typical bubblegum pink, again, perfect for spring and summer!

All these shades are great for the spring and summer time! I can’t wait to bring them with me to music festivals and vacations ❤

Let me know if you decide to try any of these shades yourself or if you have a shade suggestion for me! I’d love to hear from you.

Thanks for reading XO

One thought on “Spring Lip Colours! – Covergirl Lip Perfection Lipstick Review + Swatches

  1. Pingback: Beauty Scenario Tag ♡ | a girl should be two things; who & what she wants

Leave a Reply

