My Holy Grail Moisturizer!

Hello lovelies!

I’m coming to you today with my newly discovered HOLY GRAIL moisturizer. I had never heard anyone else talk about or recommend this product before but when I went to the MAC store the other day, the makeup artist put the Complete Comfort Cream ($40). I had told her that I have combination skin and this is what she recommended. It felt really nice and moisturizing when she put it on me but I only realized its true beauty when I bought it a few days later.

This is the MAC website’s description: “A moisturizer formulated to instantly rehydrate the skin and provide immediate and ongoing relief from redness and irritation. Ultra-creamy, provides high-comfort wear while providing sensitive skin with the soothing benefits associated with its calming plant-and marine-based formula.”

IMG_7030

 

IMG_7031

In my experience that description is ON POINT. This is the best moisturizer I have EVER tried. I was instantly obsessed when I brought it home and used it myself. Even though it doesn’t have a “perfumey” scent I still really like the smell of it, it just smells clean…if that makes sense? It feels like you’re rubbing velvet on your skin. It absorbs quickly and it literally makes your skin instantly baby smooth. I have never been so obsessed with any product ever. I’ve only been using this for a couple days now, day and night and I already swear by it. It’s not heavy at all but provides so much moisture! I feel like I already see a difference in my skin’s complexion. It looks less red, feels softer, looks brighter, and all around better! I also notice that my makeup seems to be lasting longer and looking better throughout the day.

I give this moisturizer a solid 10/10 and would definitely recommend this product to anyone with sensitive, dry to combination skin. Or anyone looking for a really amazing moisturizer. I am forsure going to repurchase this product! I’m in love!

2 thoughts on “My Holy Grail Moisturizer!

  1. Pingback: First Aid Beauty Ultra Repair Cream Review! | BeautyJunkiezz

  2. Pingback: Empties #2 ♡ Will I Repurchase? | BeautyJunkiezz

Leave a Reply

