Buxom Full Bodied Lip Gloss Nudes & Brights Collection Swatches

I bought my Mom the Nudes & Brights Lip Gloss Collection from Buxom for Mother’s Day and she let me use them for this post! I never wear lip gloss but I thought a swatch post would be helpful to a lot of people because whenever I’m researching a product I always google swatches! I can’t give a proper review since I do not wear them but here are the swatches! I hope they are helpful πŸ™‚

10367191_10152473197644595_4299109568930162685_n

Very pigmented!

collagenk

 

Please share your opinion of these lip glosses below so this post can be even more useful!

Thank you so much for reading ❀

Leave a Reply

