Tresemme Fresh Start Dry Shampoo Review

The only thing I can really say about the Tresemme dry shampoo is that it SUCKS. It literally makes my hair look so greasy. My hair feels so disgusting after I use it. I’m so disappointed in this product I just had to share my opinion. I want to know if anyone else has experienced this as well? This really makes me question if other Tresemme hair products are doing their jobs properly or not. I don’t think I’ll be using anything from Tresemme anytime soon.1338-333076-300x400_Dryshmpoo_Smooth136-face-with-no-good-gesture

9 thoughts on “Tresemme Fresh Start Dry Shampoo Review

  1. I had the same experience when trying out this dry shampoo! it was terrible! definitely love the batiste dry shampoos, they are amazing!!

Leave a Reply

