The Sunshine Award ☼

the-sunshine-award

 

Hey everyone! I’m happy to say this is my first award nomination and I’d like to thank Madison for that! I definitely recommend you check out her blog, it’s full of a variety of posts that I truly enjoy reading 🙂 Thanks again Madison ❤

I’m still quite new to the blogging scene so I have yet to discover many bloggers so my nomination list is VERY small, but here they are!:

Here are the rules for The Sunshine Award:

  1. Display the award logo to your blog
  2. Show appreciation by acknowledging the blogger who nominated you and link back to them in your post (see above)
  3. Share 7 random, interesting things about yourself
  4. Nominate up to 15 bloggers you admire and happily pass on this award, making sure to link their blog into your post
  5. Contact your chosen bloggers to let them know

And here are the 7 random, “interesting” things about myself:

  1. I have 8 pets!
  2. I have a birthmark on my hand that looks like a heart
  3. I’m a quarter Sri Lanken
  4. I’ve been interested in makeup since I was 12
  5. I got all A’s and B’s (except one C+) in my first year at university
  6. I really hope to have a career in working with animals
  7. I don’t wear perfume

Thank you guys for showing my blog some love, it really puts a smile on my face 🙂

Feel free to ask me any questions as well, now that you’ve gotten to know some random facts about me 😛

2 thoughts on “The Sunshine Award ☼

Leave a Reply

