Easy Bronze Smokey Eye ♡

Hello sunshine!
So this is me recreating a look done by Kathleen from YouTube (Here’s her video). I just thought it was easy to do and just looked so sultry and wearable I wanted to try it out for myself!
These are the products I used:Bronze Smokey Eye

Maybelline face care
maybelline.com

Sephora Collection beauty product
$15 – sephora.fr

Let’s get started 🙂
collagejib
  1. I first primed my eyes with my I ❤ Stage eye primer by Essence, then I put the Maybelline Colour Tattoo in Fierce and Tangy all over my lid. You could probably do with out the Maybelline Colour Tattoo and still get the same result, I just wanted to try it out 😛
  2. Next I put Buck from the Urban Decay Naked palette into my crease.
  3. Then I put the colour Smog from the Naked palette all over my eye lid.
  4. For dimension I put the colour Half Baked in the middle of my eyelid, kind of lined up with my iris.
  5. I then tightlined my eyes with Urban Decay’s 24/7 Velvet liner, applied mascara, and filled in my brows with Anastasia Beverley Hills Brow Wiz in Brunette.

TA DA!

IMG_8214

 

Let me know what you think of this look and show me pictures if you decide to try it out 🙂

Thanks for reading loves ❤

2 thoughts on “Easy Bronze Smokey Eye ♡

Leave a Reply

