BeautyBlender Solid Cleanser Review!

Hello ❤

Today I’m doing a review on the BeautyBlender Solid Cleanser! I wanted to try this out because I find the DIY olive oil and dish soap trick leaves my brushes feeling greasy and weird. This solid cleanser looked like a simple and effective way for cleaning your brushes!

collage

Before, during, and after.

I honestly don’t even know if I’m using it right? Like I don’t know if I’m supposed to take the soap out of the container or what? Whatever, it worked either way.

I found that this was quite simple, fast, not super messy, and it definitely cleaned my brushes! For some reason though I feel like it didn’t fully get all the makeup out. I feel like it could have been better. That being said, it did get the job done and it does work well! I think I had higher expectations.

Overall rating: 8/10

Thanks again for reading ❤

Leave a Reply

