Makeup of the Day! ~ Desert Eyes

Hey guys!
Sorry I’ve been MIA lately. I’m in Palm Springs for a week and I’m just spending time with my family, gettin some sun, and of course, shopping!

Just thought I’d quickly share my makeup look today cause I used a new product that I purchased here in Palm Springs that I’m already obsessed with!

20140727-205058-75058171.jpg

I created this eye look using the Wet n Wild Desert Festival eye shadow palette from the Fergie collection. This is the first time I’ve experimented with Wet n Wild and I’m really loving their products! I used the Wet n Wild eye shadow primer and my eyeshadow stayed perfect all day. Survived through the blazing heat, shopping, and swimming! (Obviously didn’t go underwater though haha).

I think I’ll also be doing a haul of what I’ve purchased in Palm Springs because I’ve been shopping A LOT and I’ve found some really great deals 🙂

Thanks for reading ❤

4 thoughts on “Makeup of the Day! ~ Desert Eyes

Leave a Reply

