Palm Springs 2014 ☼

Hello wonderful people!

Just thought I’d share a few pictures from my trip to Palm Springs for those of you interested 🙂 I like to have a variety of posts on my blog. I hope you enjoy this post!

in n out burger

Can’t go to California without going to In n Out Burger!

chipotle

First time having Chipotle… I’m in love!

palm springs, plane, airport

Bellingham, Washington -> Palm Springs, California

Screen Shot 2014-08-01 at 10.46.20 PM

Desert sunsets 🙂

sisters

My sisters and I.

Screen Shot 2014-08-01 at 10.44.57 PM Screen Shot 2014-08-01 at 10.46.37 PM Screen Shot 2014-08-01 at 10.47.54 PM

 

I’ll have a Palm Springs haul up on the 7th so stay tuned! 😉 Thanks for taking a look ❤

Leave a Reply

