One Lovely Blog Award ♡

I want to thank BeckInABlog for the nomination and if you don’t already follow her than you should do that!!

Here are the rules for the One Lovely Blog Award:

  • You must thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog. lovely-blog
  • You must list the rules and display the award.
  • You must add 7 facts about yourself.
  • You must nominate 15 other bloggers and comment on one of their posts to let them know they have been nominated.
  • You must display the award logo and follow the blogger who nominated you.

 

Here are my 7 facts:

  1. I’m majoring in Sociology in university at the moment!
  2. I have 5 pets.
  3. I’ve never worn fake eyelashes (I’d love to try it out though!)
  4. I prefer jeans over leggings or yoga pants.
  5. I think honey and peanut butter is THE best combination (try it, you can thank me later)
  6. People are usually surprised when I tell them I’m 20.
  7. I rarely ever do my hair (i.e. curl, straighten, etc.)

And in no particular order, here are the 15 blogs I nominate <3:

  1. beautyandtheeyeliner
  2. amandarobots
  3. sarahlovesmakeup
  4. XoXo Makeup Girl
  5. Henryface
  6. thebeautysanctuary
  7. Living Disrobed
  8. Miss Winnie and a Miniskirt
  9. STYLASHA
  10. Ongoing Growing ⚘
  11. Anomalous Me Beauty
  12. Polished by Amy
  13. BrightEyesBoldLips
  14. Chic On Budget
  15. Makeup&Marcedys

You ladies are awesome, keep up the great blogging! ❤

4 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award ♡

Leave a Reply

