Yet Another Sephora Haul!

So I took advantage of the Sephora VIB insider 3X the points event that happened not too long ago (sorry, it’s over now 😦 ) I got a lot of products (samples included) which I’ve never tried before!

Here are the free samples I chose:

10608927_10152692907129595_1215457480_n

Here’s what I actually bought!:

10602646_10152692907114595_1601587149_n

 

collagebhjv m

I’m really loving the Sephora Cleansing Milk for removing my makeup before washing my face, it’s quite moisturizing and just has the nice clean smell that I love. Feels great on the skin! And I got the Bite Beauty duo because I really wanted to try something from bite beauty but couldn’t decide on just one colour so I thought the duo would be a great way to test this brand out. IT’S AMAZING. I put the Palomino (bright pink) on this morning and it’s lasted me ALL DAY – through eating ravioli’s, having a DQ Blizzard, and eating a chicken wrap, it’s still there! I’m super impressed by it’s pigment, texture, and the longevity of this lipstick. Plus they use natural ingredients and they are a Canadian brand.. I mean, what else can you ask for really? Will definitely have to explore this brand more! Any suggestions? 😉

I also just have to show you the woman that inspired me to get the Sephora Cream Lip Stain in 07 Dark Berry… I MEAN SERIOUSLY. GIRL. IS. ON. POINT.

batalash

 

I better move on or else this will turn into a Samantha appreciation post.

SO, I used 500 of my Sephora points to get this Hourglass – The New Classics sample box thing!

 

collagebhj

 

It came with:

Sephora is also having a deal where VIB Insider’s can get a sample bag free with their purchase! Here’s what it comes with:

10637743_10152692906339595_1804513999_n

 

  1. Algenist Complete Eye Renewal Balm
  2. Make Up For Ever Blush
  3. Dolce & Gabbana – Light Blue
  4. Benefit’s Watt’s Up
  5. Buxom Mascara
  6. Dr. Jart+ Water Fuse Beauty Balm SPF 25
  7. Laura Mercier primer
  8. Blinc mascara

I love getting deluxe samples from Sephora (Ipsy as well) because it’s a great way to try out a product without purchasing the full size and they’re perfect for traveling or tossing in your purse!

Here some swatches from the lip products I got:

10621005_10152692906314595_780961818_n

 

And there ya have it folks!

Hope you enjoyed ❤

One thought on “Yet Another Sephora Haul!

  1. Pingback: First Impressions: Dr. Jart+ Water Fuse Beauty Balm (SPF 25) ♡ | BeautyJunkiezz

Leave a Reply

