The NEW Lancome Grandiose Mascara Review ♡

Hello again!

About 2 weeks ago I received this mascara from Influenster to test and review and I was super excited about it!

10609197_10152693487894595_1512682903_n

10602650_10152693487904595_289315797_n

Here’s what it looks like on!

Here’s what Sephora has to say about it:

This revolutionary, Swan Neck™ Wand Mascara provides exceptional length, lift, and volume to all lashes. It features Lancôme’s first patented wand, which works with the shape of your face for the easiest application, and the curve of the wand mixes the mascara with each twist open, allowing for formula that stays fresh longer. The specially designed, elastomer-molded brush perfectly deposits formula on each lash, while smaller bristles effortlessly coat even short lashes from root to tip for ultimate volume. The ultra-black, smudge-free formula features Lancôme’s rose cell extract, which nourishes and smooths lashes while providing infinite buildability. This high-gloss, clump-free mascara leaves lashes fanned out with maximum length, and it is designed with long-wearing, flexible polymers, which allow for easy removal.

I didn’t have any expectations for this mascara so I was super impressed when I put it on for the first time! It lengthens, separates, and fans out your eye lashes just like it claims! I never had any mascara lengthen and separate my eye lashes the way it did! I will say though that I find that it doesn’t add a lot of volume and I find that it doesn’t last very long – kind of like my eye lashes “deflate”. But I find that happens to me with all mascaras I use, I might just need to apply more coats!

Overall, I really love this mascara and I for sure recommend it to anyone who’s looking for a mascara that lengthens and separates amazingly!

**Even though this was sent to me by Influenster, all opinions are truly and honestly my own!

8 thoughts on “The NEW Lancome Grandiose Mascara Review ♡

  1. Pingback: August 2014 Favourites ♡ | BeautyJunkiezz

  2. Pingback: 10 Minute Fall Makeup Look ♡ | BeautyJunkiezz

Leave a Reply

