Mini London Drugs Haul ♡

I was in London Drugs the other week and they had so many sales going on so I had to pick a few things up! Here’s what I got 🙂

10681850_10152721177539595_1234043713_n

 

  1. L’Oreal Magic Skin Beautifier BB Cream (redness correcting) – side note: this sucked, it’s supposed to adjust to your skin colour but that didn’t really work out too well for… turned out way to dark so I returned it.
  2. Rimmel Stay Matte Powder in Translucent 
  3. NYX Butter Lipstick in Pops – my first Butter Lipstick! Super comfortable on the lips, I want all the colours D:
  4. NYX Soft Matte Lip Cream in Amsterdam – again, another first for me – I’m in LOVE! I seriously want all the colours…
  5. Rimmel Nude Eyeliner – great for the water line!
  6. Real Techniques Stippling Brush – not sure how I feel about this yet. I just can’t stop using my Real Techniques Expert Face Brush!

Thank you so much for reading! ❤

6 thoughts on “Mini London Drugs Haul ♡

Leave a Reply

