Simple Eye Makeup Remover Review!

Hello again, I hope you’re having a wonderful day 🙂

I’m here today with my thoughts on the Simple Eye Makeup Remover.

 

simple-eye-make-up-remover

 

This stuff claims to be kind to eyes…

readImage

 

This stung my eyes so bad that after the stinging stopped, it still hurt to blink my eyes! I didn’t even get a vast amount of remover in my eyes, I was just trying to remove my mascara! The struggle is real.

Definitely not using this makeup remover again. Has anyone else experience the same thing?

Thanks for reading my quick and blunt review ❤

6 thoughts on “Simple Eye Makeup Remover Review!

Leave a Reply

