Saturday Run Down – 09•28•2014

Hey lovelies! I hope you’re enjoying your weekend 🙂 I thought I’d do a different kind of post and just do a little Saturday run down!

Here’s my makeup and outfit of the day if you’re interested:

IMG_9709.JPG

IMG_9700.JPG

I just did some errands today; went to Ikea to help my mom pick up a few things. We’re renovating our kitchen (I actually haven’t had a kitchen for the past week or so…) and we needed to pick up some hardware for the cupboards. Once it’s all done I’ll probably post a before and after picture because it’s gunna be a crazy transformation! I helped my mom pick out a lot of things so it will be exciting to see how it all comes together. And of course I saw this duvet cover at ikea and thought it was the cutest thing! My cat Tyson seems to like it too 🙂

IMG_9706.JPG

I studied for a couple hours today (exhilarating, right?) and ended the day with a trip to Fatburger. I got my favourite banana milkshake.

IMG_9708.JPG

There was a London Drugs across the parking lot and my mom wanted to buy hair dye so of course I wanted to pop in and look around. I came out with a couple of items from the beauty department (who would I be if I didn’t?) I’ll probably do a mini haul post to show you what I got.
BY THE WAY does anyone know if the new Maybelline matte lipsticks are available in Canada? I can’t find them anywhere!! I really want the shades, Divine Wine and Touch of Spice 🙂

Anyways, that was my Saturday run down! How was your Saturday?

Leave a Reply

