September Favourites ♡ 2014

DSCF0544hh

 

It’s that time again! Here are the things I’ve been loving this month 🙂

DSCF0552

L’Oreal Collection Privee The Perfect Nudes – JLo’s Nude. I’ve been eyeing this lipstick for quite some time but it’s like $12+ here in Canada and I feel like that’s a lot for drugstore lipstick. The other day I saw it at Shopper’s Drug Mart on sale for only $6.99 so I grabbed the last one as soon as I could! It’s not super pigmented, it’s kind of sheer but it’s nice with a lip liner!

DSCF0562

Nyx Amber Blush. Unfortunaley I think this shade has been discontinued. I found it in the sale bin at London Drugs for $5.99. It’s just a matte dusty rose colour which I really like for fall!

DSCF0565

Rimmel Stay Matte Powder – An awesome affordable everyday setting powder. I really love this one!

DSCF0566

I recieved Pantene’s new BB cream line (shampoo, conditioner, treatment) and I’ve really been liking the treatment! You put it on damp hair and it’s more like a serum, it’s not heavy and sticky like some treatments and makes my hair so shiny and manageable. I have a coupon for you as well for $2 off! Share with your friends and family as well 🙂

DSCF0574

Josie Maran 100% Pure Argan Oil – My skin has been having some dry patches lately so after I cleanse my face at night I apply this instead of moisturizer and it hydrates my skin so well!

DSCF0587

Glam Glow Supermud Clearing Treatment – I swear by this stuff. It really helps clear up breakouts!

DSCF0592

Joico Colour Endure Violet Shampoo – This is a toning shampoo for blonde hair, it’s made my hair so much brighter and shinier!

DSCF0596

Too Faced Chocolate Bar Palette – I just got this yesterday and I am obsessed. This is such a gorgeous palette! I’ll do swatches soon 🙂

DSCF0597

Nyx Butter Lipstick in Pops – This is such a unique shade to me, I don’t even know how to explain it but I will be using this in an upcoming tutorial 🙂

Voila!

Once again, here is a coupon for Pantene!

What have been some of your favourites this month?

Thanks for reading ❤

2 thoughts on “September Favourites ♡ 2014

Leave a Reply

