10 Minute Fall Makeup Look ♡

Hey chica’s!

Today I’m sharing with you a very quick and easy fall makeup look using the Naked 2 palette by Urban Decay. Of course you don’t have to use the Naked 2 palette, that’s just what I’ve used here!

I’ve already applied foundation, blush, and primed my eyes so the rest of the steps is for the eyeshadow and lips!

collage

 

  1. Apply Tease in the crease.
  2. Apply Foxy all over the lid and use Bootycall at the inner corner of your eye and right under your eyebrows for a highlighted effect.
  3. I used Urban Decay’s 24/7 Velvet (black) pencil to tightline my upper lash line.
  4. results of steps 1-3 🙂
  5. Add some mascara! I used Lancome’s Grandiose mascara.
  6. Apply some lipstick! I’m wearing Clinique lipstick in Vintage Wine.

This is a super quick, yet put together look that very wearable and versatile. So many different lip colours would go well with this eye look. Bright eyes and bold lips are a great trend for the fall and winter 🙂

What are your thoughts on this look?

7 thoughts on “10 Minute Fall Makeup Look ♡

Leave a Reply

