Blonde Toning Shampoo – Before & After

I naturally have very dark hair but during the summer I decided to hop on the balayage band wagon. I noticed lately that my blonde ends were getting a tad bit brassy – nothing too crazy but I wanted to see if a blonde toning shampoo would help out. I like getting my shampoo and conditioner from Winners because you can get salon brands for great prices and I found the Joico Colour Endure Violet Sulphate-Free Shampoo for $8.99 (10.1 oz.) whereas the regular price is $15.99.

Here are my results after using it 3 times:

collagebgjkbjk

 

The shampoo has really brightened up my blonde and has made it so much shinier! A lot of the yellow tones have been removed as well. I love this shampoo and will definitely be repurchasing it šŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “Blonde Toning Shampoo – Before & After

Leave a Reply

