Irresistible Me Extensions

Irresistible Me Extensions was kind enough to send me a set of their extensions of my choosing! I chose the remy hair clip ins; 200g, 22″, in the colour Royal Chocolate Brown.


I’ve never had extensions before so I don’t have much to compare to but I was so impressed with these extensions when I took them out of they’re packaging! The colour is beautiful and they’re amazingly soft. They are also very easy to clip in.



In the above photo you can see what a 200g set looks like. There is a range of different size wefts.

I also must add that the clips are very sturdy! But you do get of couple of extra ones I case one of the clips break, etc.

I decided the best way to wear the extensions was with curled hair – and yes you can use heat on these extensions as they are made of real human hair.

Curling my hair, and the extensions, seemed like the best way, and easiest way to create a blended, effortless look!


Β Β 

Please note that I didn’t put every weft in πŸ™‚

If you’re in the market for some new extensions I 100% reccomend Irresistible Me Extensions!!

Let me know what you think!

Until next time ❀

4 thoughts on “Irresistible Me Extensions

Leave a comment